top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Most Beautiful Moment In Life Suga Inspired Outfit


I LOVE this album and the boys looked great in these concept photos. Suga is my bias in BTS so for my first kpop inspired outfit of course I had to do him. I love the color combos in this outfit. I also live in a pretty cold climate so making an outfit that is both cute and will keep me warm is always an issue. Even though this outfit wouldn't be too good for winter it would be a pretty good one for fall. The colors are great for fall and the sweater plus jacket combo should keep you pretty warm. Look down below for the links to the items used in this outfit inspiration and I'll be sure to do a follow up this fall for the warmth factor!

 
bottom of page